Wohlers Report 2000

Rapid Prototyping & Tooling State of the Industry
Annual Worldwide Progress Report

Development Team

The following individuals and organizations contributed to Wohlers Report 2000 and served as important sources for information.

Alain Bernard University of Nancy I (France)
Amba Datt Bhatt Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College (India)
William Broun A.G. Edwards & Sons
Tim Caffrey Pratt & Whitney
Andy Christensen Medical Modeling Corp.
Deon de Beer Technikon Free State (South Africa)
Philip Dickens De Montfort University (England)
Frits Feenstra TNO Institute of Industrial Technology (The Netherlands)
Steve Gaspardo Gaspardo & Associates, Inc.
Andreas Gebhardt Centrum für Prototypenbau GmbH (Germany)
Ian Gibson University of Hong Kong (China)
Todd Grimm Accelerated Technologies, Inc.
Jan Willem Gunnink TNO Institute of Industrial Technology (The Netherlands)
Berndt Holmer Swedish Institute of Production Engineering (Sweden)
Elaine Hunt Clemson University
Masato Imamura Tokyo Research Center (Japan)
Luca Iuliano Politecnico di Torino (Italy)
Chua Chee Kai Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)
Flavio Kalnin Sociedade Educacional de Santa Catarina (Brazil)
Kai Uwe Koch FhG Institute for Mfg Eng and Automation (Germany)
Allan Lightman University of Dayton
Scott Loose Queensland Manufacturing Institute (Australia)
Bent Mieritz Danish Technological Institute (Denmark)
Tom Mueller Express Pattern
Bruce Okkema Eagle Design and Technology
David Prawel Spatial Inc.
Fritz Prinz Stanford University
Geoff Smith-Moritz CAD/CAM Publishing
Ben Staub Bastech, Inc.
Dave Tait ARRK Product Development Group
Jukka Tuomi Helsinki University of Technology (Finland)
Pamela Waterman EngineeringInk
David Wimpenny University of Warwick (England)
Dong-Yol Yang KAIST (Korea)
K.T. Yeung Hong Kong Vocational Training Council (Hong Kong)
Millan Yeung National Research Council of Canada (Canada)